Moleskine Red Pocket Sketchbook

On a trip to Strand Bookstore, I bought a book about American Pop Artist Andy Warhol (1928-1987) and a Moleskine brand sketchbook.

Red Moleskine Sketchbook

This is a Moleskine pocket sketchbook.  

Sketchbooks are important to many an artist.  In fact, I plan to do a post in the future about choosing a good sketchbook.

Moving onto things that people actually care about, my plan is to fill up this sketchbook with drawings in pencil and in pen.  When I do, I plan to make copies through a printer service and sell them to the general public.

Pen drawing inside sketchbook

 

This is a quick sketch of some trees I did with a Uniball pen.  I’ll share a few more sketches in the future.  So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

