Von Herling Status, Fiverr, and Elance

A few updates…first, the pencils for Von Herling, Vampire Hunter are two thirds completed.  I’ve pencilled a total of 80 pages out of 120.  Of course, I then have to go back and ink them all.  At present, it remains on schedule for its March 2014 release.

Second, I’m still got my gig on Fiverr going.  For only US$5, I’ll do a caricature of you.

Third, I’m now on ELance.  If you’re looking for freelancers for artwork, I hope you’ll consider me for your project.

Leave a Reply

